Vermont Care Network Executive Committee


Melanie Gidney, Interim Board President
Executive Director, Clara Martin Center

Dick Courcelle, Board Treasurer
Executive Director, Rutland Mental Health Services/CCN

Gloria Quinn, Board Secretary
Executive Director, Upper Valley Services

Vermont Council Executive Committee


Rachel Cummings, Board President
Executive Director, Counseling Service of Addison County

George Karabakakis, Board Vice President
Executive Director, Health Care and Rehabiltation Services

Julie Cunningham, Board Treasurer
Executive Director, Families First In Southern VT

Beth Sightler, Board Secretary
Executive Director, Champlain Community Services

Mary Moulton, At-large
Executive Director, Washington County Mental Health Services

Board of Directors

Beth Sightler, Champlain Community Services

Melanie Gidney, Clara Martin Center

Rachel Cummings, Counseling Service of Addison County

Julie Cunningham, Families First in Southern Vermont

Elizabeth Walters, Green Mountain Support Services

George Karabakakis, Health Care and Rehabilitation Services

Bob Bick, Howard Center

Michael Hartman, Lamoille County Mental Health Services

Sherry Thrall, Lincoln Street Inc.

Chuck Myers, NFI Vermont

Kelsey Stavseth, Northeast Kingdom Human Services

Todd Bauman, Northwestern Counseling and Support Services

Dick Courcelle, Rutland Mental Health Services

Lorna Mattern, United Counseling Service

Gloria Quinn, Upper Valley Services

Mary Moulton, Washington County Mental Health Services